Board of Trustees
Prof Dr G Blijham, Chairperson NCG AB, Former CEO,  University Medical Centre  Utrecht, The Netherlands  
Non-Executive Members
Lynn  van der Elst, CEO MiET Africa
Ronald Vles, Corporate Lawyer, The Netherlands
Dr Sagie Pillay, CEO National Health Laboratory Services
Executive Members
Dr Hugo Tempelman and Lourens Duvenhage of Ndlovu Care Group

Dr Hugo  Tempelman, MD,   MA
CEO Ndlovu Care Group
Visiting Professor  Utrecht UniversityThe Netherlands

Lourens Duvenhage
Chief Financial Officer


Dr Robert Moraba
Chief Clinical Director

Desire Pass
Research Manager

Dr Walter Devillé
Scientific Coordinator
Ndlovu Research Consortium

Morongwa Magongoa
Child Care Programs Manager

Jalien van der Westhuizen
Senior Manager Clinical Services Elandsdoorn

Henry Marnitz
IT Manager

Poppy Mashamaite
Human Resources Manager

Kora Mahlangu
Junior Community Services Manager

Ruth Chauke
OVC Project Manager and Social Worker

Your donation
make a difference!

We love you for liking us and following our activities